Winter Seasonal Potluck

Years ago I started having potlucks and dinners in my home and others’ homes. Throughout the last few years I have been able to meet some great people and eat delicious food.

This Saturday December 8th, I will be having the final potluck for 2012 and wanted to invite you! It will be at the gallery at 7pm. You will be able to meet new people, share conversation and eat good food. Bring a side dish or dessert. Please email me at fpartsandbooks@gmail.com to give me a heads up so we can plan small details.

Hope to hear from you soon!
~Julia

Leave a Reply

